top of page

EDITING OF SOUNDTRACK


At the bottom of the timeline, you can see the audio clips used to make up part of my composition, you can see that I have mainly altered the sound level of the voice-overs that were implemented, as they needed to be louder/clearer than the main soundtrack used in the background. Other than that, I only needed to cut the audio at specific points to match the cuts that I had made in the actual video footage, doing this was easy, as I could use markers by pressing (M) on my keyboard, which would place a marker down at the point that I needed to put a cut, (C) or the appropriate audio/video clip.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page